綠色新能源為生活帶來新體驗 THEiA 向光而行  

創天電子(中國)有限公司

自2002年以來,創天電子(中國)有限公司本著一貫的熱情好客和真誠的精神,通過公司服務人員多年的共同努力,積極的經營方針,豐富的經驗和完善的技術支持,我們成功地贏得了市場人士和客戶的信賴,為客戶提供了多種生產配套服務,成為電子產品行業的主要供應商。

業務領域

為了滿足客戶的不同需求,我們還於2018年在珠海設立了生產線,為客戶提供產品加工服務。 產品涉及汽車電子、消費電子、工業設備、能源管理、智慧家居、安防視頻和智慧消防等領域。

舞台燈光引擎模組

我們專注於舞台燈光源模組的研發和製造,其中大功率的光引擎模組是我們的核心產品之一,也是市場上性價比非常高的產品。

圖案及切割片

我們的圖案片和切割片產品採用最先進的製造工藝和技術,可以輕鬆地創造出各種複雜的圖案和形狀,並且具有極高的精度和清晰度。這些產品不僅可以應用於舞台照明和演出,還可以廣泛應用於建築照明、商業照明和景觀照明等領域。

電路板

為了滿足客戶對不同產品和應用的需求,我們將提供可靠穩定的PCBA服務,模組和成品開發。

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

購物車內沒有任何商品。

New green energy brings new experience to life THEIA GO FORWARDS TO THE LIGHT   Walking towards the light is not just fast

Chuangtian Electronics (China) Co., Ltd

Since 2002, Chuangtian Electronics (China) Co., Ltd. has been in the spirit of consistent hospitality and sincerity, through the joint efforts of the company’s servants for many years, proactive business policy, rich experience and perfect technical support, we have successfully won the trust of market people and customers, providing customers with a variety of production supporting services, and becoming the main supplier of electronic products industry.

Business area

In order to meet the different needs of customers, we also set up a production line in Zhuhai in 2018 to provide customers with product processing services. Products involve automotive electronics, consumer electronics, industrial equipment, energy management, smart home, security video and intelligent fire protection and other fields.

Electric vehicle charging solutions

With the development of new energy, the number of electric vehicles has also increased sharply, and the demand for electric vehicle charging has also greatly increased the demand.

Therefore, Chuangtian Electronics provides users with high-quality, reliable and easy-to-use car charging products in this regard, whether personal or commercial, can meet your needs and bring a new experience to life.

Mobile energy storage battery

As our demand for electronic products becomes more and more reliant, the demand for electric energy storage has also greatly increased. Therefore, Chuangtian Electronics provides users with high-quality, reliable and easy-to-use mobile energy storage products in this regard, whether it is self-driving, outdoor work or power outage emergency, can meet your needs and bring a new experience to life.

SMD processing

In order to meet the needs of customers for different products and applications, we will provide reliable and stable PCBA SMD processing and PCBA-based module and finished product development, assembly and service. Our process includes patching, test assembly, three-proof and aging.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.